Connect with us


Update: PDP guber primary voting process ends, sorting commences



By Timi Black

The voting process of PDP primary election at Asaba city Stadium has ended as 14 aspirants participated in the process.

The key actors are Senator James Manager, Barr, Kingsley Burutu Otuaro, Rt. Hon. Sheriff Oborevwori and Chief David Edevbie.

The electoral officials of the party have declared the closure of the voting process.

However, sorting of ballot papers has kick-started and results would be announced soon.