Connect with us


Ejele, Amori, Nwoko emerge as flagbearers of PDP Delta Central, South, North senatorial primaries



By Anita Godfrey

Following the just concluded the People’s Democratic Party, PDP, Delta state Senatorial primaries, Chief Ighoyota Amori, Ned Nwoko and Michael Diden, alias, Ejele, have been declared winnners of the party’s senatorial primaries.

Chief Amori won the Delta central senatorial district, Ejele won Delta south and Ned Nwoko was declared winnner for Delta North senatorial districts.

The senatorial primaries in the state were keenly contested but the trio were declared winnners after scoring the highest votes.